Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-62-3-75-67-4-25-80-5-94.221838/#post-2479330A
Good morning everyone! Amps is 396 so looks like he’s bouncing from last nights low numbers. He earned a reduction last night so back to 1 unit.
Hope everyone has a good day!
Good morning everyone! Amps is 396 so looks like he’s bouncing from last nights low numbers. He earned a reduction last night so back to 1 unit.
Hope everyone has a good day!



