11/19 Billie PMPS 259

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello!!

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128655

Billie had a nice day today. No coughing! And no Aerokat. It was supposed to get here yesterday with Amazon's 2 day shipping but it didn't even get here today. The tracking says it is in New Jersey. Oh well. I am looking forward to getting it and also dreading it at the same time. I dropped Billie's pred to every other day, because she definitely seemed to be acting weird from it, and I had a bad feeling about it. I skipped yesterday and gave a dose today, and she seems fine tonight. If she starts coughing again, I'll take her back up, but I am hoping this will be enough.

Sorry I have not visited many condos in the past few days! I have been thinking of everyone! I have been busy doing extra work to make up for the cost of the Flovent :shock: It is not cheap! But I didn't want to have it shipped from 4corners and have to wait for it, so I went ahead and got it at CVS.

Sending vines to all the kitties and beans in need, and thinking of Dyana especially.
 
Hi Deanna, glad to hear Billie is feeling better! Hope her digestive issues are better as well? Have you mentioned the poop to her vet? That sure doesn't sound normal with pred? Good luck with the Flovent, it's shocking isn't it, how expensive it is if you don't have insurance! :shock:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top