11/18 Weezer AMPS 229, +3.5 249, +8.25 236

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Yesterday’s Condo

Prayers for all of our friends in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 208
+4.5 211
+6.5 217
PMPS 217
+2.5 256
+5 234
+8.5 171

We have seen a touch of blue every cycle on this dose, but real spotty, so we’ll probably go to 5 U tonight.

An early morning meeting has me going to work an hour early. I hope it’s not one of those obligatory, waste of time meetings! I adjusted Weezer’s shot 15 minutes early.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229

Good luck with the dosecrease and good luck with the meeting. I am such a schedule person in the morning and I hate when I have to change my morning routine to get to work earlier. For example, I am always checking FDMB at exactly 7:20 am every morning before I finish getting ready for work. Very OCD! Hope Weezer sees some nice blues today.
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229

Morning!! He is right on the edge & I think the dose crease will put him into better numbers!
Just remember when increasing insulin there is NDW( new dose wonkiness)-when the numbers can go a little crazy(higher) due to the increase....Not to worry it doesnt always happen. Hoping so hard that Weezer will come down beautifully!! Have great day--Hugs from us!!
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229

Good luck with the new dose, hope it brings Weezer into beautiful numbers for you this weekend.
Have a fantastic Friday
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229

Good luck with the increase. Meetings - yuck. Meetings on Fridays - Boo!!! I hope it's not too painful...have a great day despite having a meeting!
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229

Hi Linda, I join everyone in wishing you and Weezer good vines with the dosecrease. Have a good day and bummer on the early meeting. Extra coffee treat from me and Maggie.
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229

If you start an hour early, do you get to leave an hour early? Seems fair to me. Weezer is doing great, hope the increased dose moves her into blue. The flatness of her cycles looks rather appealing to me, considering Zener's bounciness. :smile: What is is.
Liz
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229

Good luck with the dosecrease! I know that soon you will find that break through dose. Keep on truckin'! I really like the flatness of her cycles. Mannie needs to come and visit and Weezer can explain it all to him. :-D

Have a great day! Hooray!! It's Friday!
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229, +3.5 249

Good luck on the dosecrease, just down a little Weezer! We still love seeing you nice and steady.

The meeting should be a thing of the past by now, I hope you do get to leave early!
 
Re: 11/18 Weezer AMPS 229, +3.5 249

Good luck on the increase. Blues are so close and I know you will get there. Time for some cheerleading to help you out. :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT
 
Good luck with the dosecrease! I hope it gives Weezer the nudge he needs. Ugh on work and meetings. Didn't they know it was Friday? Meetings should be banned on Fridays. Have a great weekend!!
 
Good luck with the dosecrease. Another chance to see green Weezer!!!

I'm thinking big party when she has her first green number.

Hope the meeting wasn't too bad!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top