11-18 TYLER AMPS-63/57+4.75/72+8.25/PMPS-65/69+2.75/72+6.25

Mo
Morning Diane :bighug: Tyler sure is working the juice :D

PS - how's the noise at home? Is the work done <fingers cross>?
Morning Susanne, they are here right now , putting in one more floor and a friggin
door. We are here right now to see how loud it will be, so far not that bad.
It's a very small room they have left to do with the floors.
It's 33 degrees here and would have had to sit in the car, it would have killed Ashley
with the friggin disease she has.
She is just shot, ready for a breakdown, seriously.
So I'm hoping we won't have to leave, can't go to my sisters because they all have
colds.
Can't chance Ashley getting sick.
They better be done today !!!!!!
After the floor and door all they will be doing is cleaning up, so that should be ok
Thanks for asking :bighug::cat:
 
I wasn't around yesterday so a belated congrats on the reduction and good luck with the new dose! so much green.
Give kisses to Tyler. Make sure you tell them who they are from (me). Have a wonderful day!:bighug:
 
I wasn't around yesterday so a belated congrats on the reduction and good luck with the new dose! so much green.
Give kisses to Tyler. Make sure you tell them who they are from (me). Have a wonderful day!:bighug:
Hey Lyla, aww thank you, and I will definitely kiss Tyler and tell them they are from
you, it will be a big wet one lol
@Butters & Lyla
 
Back
Top