11/18 Twice PMPS 293

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kim & Twice

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Good Morning LL ~O) ~O)

Twice is up and at 'em early today. Had a play, has good appy, now crashed with his rainbow baninner. I took the day off work today as a couple of the new windows will be installed today :-D Not sure when they plan to get to the rest of them installed, but it's a start. I also semi-anticipated a rough Monday with Twice as he likes to worry me on Mondays, but we got it out of the way already (dare I say we may have a smooth sailing kinda week).

:lol: Twice is out cold, jerking like a stranded fish! I think he is still dancing from the FBM Party last night :lol:

Have a great Monday
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Nice start for Twice this morning. I hope he gives you a blue/green surf today. Enjoy your day off.
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Morning Kim and Twice ,
Can you believe it ...Monday already !!!

Hope u get your new windows installed without any glitches today .. They will make a huge difference on your HVAC bills ;-)

Maybe Twice will give you that "smooth sailing" Monday that you so deserve. ...hear that Twice, give your Mama Somme good numbers today!!!

Hope you guys have a great one .. .
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Morning Kim,

Wonderful number for Twice to start with!

I would like a smooth sailin' kinda week too, please :lol: :lol: Hope the kitties cooperate :-D

Enjoy your day off - I dislike Mondays, until I am retired ;-) ;-)
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Kim & Twice said:
Twice is out cold, jerking like a stranded fish! I think he is still dancing from the FBM Party last night
Enjoy your dreams, Twice :lol:
I hope your new windows get installed early and you have a good relaxing day..and a smooth sailing week.
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

LOL....even though my kitties do that twitchy thing all the time, I still wake them up when I see it 'cause even after all these years, it freaks me out! I love it when they sound like their eating...must be dreaming of something tasty!

Very nice start for Twice today! I hope the window installation goes off without a hitch. Have a great day, Kim!
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Morning Kim! You know Twice is saving the low numbers for when you're NOT already planning to be at home for the day :lol: I hope you do have that week of smooth sailing!
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Sweet Dreams Twice I-)
You are very optimistic thinking in weeks now :lol: :lol:
I just hope for a good cycle :lol: :lol:
Enjoy you day off and did you hear what your Mama Bean said Twice "A smooth sailing kinda week"
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Hi Kim,
Just read your suggestion in Gabby's condo for a "hairball hack" sound for alarm clocks. :lol: I think you should indeed market it!!

Nice AMPS, Twice. Keep those good numbers going. Maybe the lagoon later?

Have a great day. I hope the windows get installed.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Good afternoon Kim. I hope those scary window installers aren't messing with Twice's good sleep today. We had ours done this time last year - what a difference! Kitties weren't particularly thrilled with the noise though. :evil:
semi-anticipated a rough Monday with Twice as he likes to worry me on Mondays
You are expecting a cat to be predictable? :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/18 Twice AMPS 173

Hello all! Thanks for stopping by our condo today!
Well I don't know why I expected Twice's numbers to go low today...We are on the PINK floor! You're right Wendy...anything BUT predictable :lol: :lol: So either a bounce, the reducie or a fur shot. Don't think it was a fur shot. I would blame it on the window installers but he was climbing before they got here :lol: Maybe just hung over with the rest of the kitties from last night!
@Ella-glad you liked my idea :lol:
 
Hi Kim,
It looks like Twice didn't like the window installers.
Next time, maybe sprinkle some catnip on them?
Or spray some Feliway on them?
 
Oh no...hung over kitties! :shock: Shasta must have missed some party this weekend! And dancing in his sleep?! Yeah, definitely a good party! :-D Come on down, Twice! The party is over and you need your rest from all those silly pink numbers. Hope you guys have a great evening, Kim!
 
Looks like he thought about clearing that bounce today and then changed his mind. I do wonder if it was the window installers?? Hmmmm mmmm.

He's been doing a good job of clearing over night on the .75u. Paws crossed he will decide to pick it up on this dose and get with the green!

Have a great night, Kim.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top