11/18 Tilda AMPS 176, +1 182, +3 99, +4 64

+6 was 85. Is it ok that we're reducing this quickly? Anything I need to watch for? So far with the new food she has been drinking a little more but her poops are way better.
 
Sorry just seeing this. Yes keep the reduction. Tilda earned it and now is bouncing :)

No worries! I am just being nervous again. Did the reduced dose! I'll get to sleep tonight probably :}

No rush but I had a question up there:

+6 was 85. Is it ok that we're reducing this quickly? Anything I need to watch for? So far with the new food she has been drinking a little more but her poops are way better.

She's playing a lot too!
 
It's great that Tilda is responding to insulin.
Just keep testing as you have been.

Not sure why she would be drinking more with the new food.

I love the whole cat report. It's great that she's playing :cat:
 
Thanks for the encouragement! I think she's always been a good water drinker, I'm just being sensitive to every change lately. She seems to be feeling better! Way more herself.
 
Back
Top