11/18 Tigger AMPS 383, +3 361, +7 250, PMBG 116

Moms2Tigger&Blu

Member Since 2018
Here we go again! I guess I'll stall 30 min or so and take it from there. The past week Tigger has just bounced and then gone lowest at PS times - wth is that about?!?!
 
After stalling 30 min we got 85. Guess we're going to skip again. I have got to shoot by 715 tomorrow. . . . . question is, is this another decrease? Or no because it could be happening from the slight overdose. My original plan tonight was to go with 1 unit. Thoughts for the morning?
 
Tonights PMBG number could be because of the slight overdose last night. No reduction earned. I would try 1 unit again in the morning.

Bounce breaking cycles often look like a long slide down all cycle with resulting nadirs around shot times. That's what Tigger was doing today.
 
Back
Top