11/18 PurrFace PMPS 200 +2.75/256 +6/255 +9.50/274

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace had a fairly flat yellow PM cycle and is starting his day with a low yellow so I hope we see some low blue (or safe green) numbers today. This is his 5th cycle on the increased dose. He doing good so that is all that matters.

Have to reorder their PureBites freeze dried chicken treats and his ZOBALINE today. I get the 14 pack of 1.09 oz bags of the PureBites 2 bottles of ZOBALINE so today the credit card belongs to the kitties....ouch :lol:

Thank you Marge for your visit last night. Yes, it is possible that he got extra insulin when he hit the 33 halfway into the AM cycle he got the increase on the 12th. I gave him the dose and I'm pretty sure I got it right but can't think of any other explanation for it.

Hope everyone had a great weekend and the storms went around Sienne, Gabby & Gizmo. If you haven't ordered your FDMB calendars you should get one..they're really nice. Have a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 11/18 PurrFace AMPS 218

Hi John,
Hoping PurrFace visits some blues and safe greens for ya today ;-) :mrgreen:
Have you tried ordering the dog pure bites in the large 11oz bags? It's the same thing as the cats but a lot cheaper. Dog stuff is always cheaper than cat stuff.
The pieces are bigger but I just chop it up for them.
I get mine on Amazon. I go thru a lot of it :roll: :lol:
Have a great day :smile:
 
Re: 11/18 PurrFace AMPS 218 +3/42

Well Ole' PurrFace surprised us again with the sudden drop to a 42. He must be taking mind reading lessons from Gracie because I was just trying to decide whether to give him an increase after 6 cycles or wait for 10.

I didn't realize the dog PureBites cost less Pam. Thank you for that info and I will definitely order them next time.
 
Re: 11/18 PurrFace AMPS 218 +3/42

Yikes! Where is PurrFace going? :mrgreen:

Hi John.....I used to order the bigger dog sizes also. Checks liked freeze dried chicken ground up in the processor, and sprinkled over his food. I did that with liver bites too. Learned that from Pat (Shadow & Raja).

I'm glad you were home to catch that 42...or Donna was :-D :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/18 PurrFace AMPS 218 +3/42 +3.5/42 +4/72 +6/59

Hi John :-D

WOO HOO on today. Look at PurrFace go. I sure do see alot of green in there. Looks like he has been keeping your very busy today. Up some PurrFace! :mrgreen: Hop on that surfboard!

I used to buy the dog sized treat too. Alot cheaper!

Enjoy your day john, what is left of it. I'm sorry I keep missing your condo....
 
Re: 11/18 PurrFace AMPS 218 +3/42 +3.5/42 +4/72 +6/59

Wow, what a nice green day for PurrFace! He' doing great, John!

We always get the dog-sized freeze-dried chicken treats, too. If your knife is very sharp they cut up better into nice, cat-sized treats. If it's dull, they tend to splinter. But so much cheaper!

Have a fine evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/18 PurrFace AMPS 218 +3/42 +3.5/42 +4/72 +6/59

I found an email in our "sent" box from Gracie to PF. :lol: :lol: :lol:

She was trying to convince him that he would get a lot more attention if he'd throw in some nice low numbers. Also, she ess recruiting for her "Lil Stinka" Club :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top