? 11/18 PHOEBES AMPS 129 +2.5 +6.5 60 +7 52 +7.5 56 +8 65 +8.5 65 +9.5 68 Pmps 91 reduced dose

Status
Not open for further replies.
It's your call on the reduction. The protocol calls for an under 50 number, but having said that, I would occasionally give Neko a temporary reduction so I could get more sleep for a while. You could take her down to 21 or 21.5 and see if you still like the numbers there. Note, for any lurkers, this is a suggestion for Angela and Phoebe only. Phoebe has a high dose condition and spotty appetite.

One more thing, it helps us if the spreadsheet is up to date when asking a dose question.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top