11/18 Pepper AMPS 339, +3.5 353, +6 324, PMPS 423

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

Increased the dose this morning. I hope that was the right thing to do.

I couldn't get on the FDMB website last night - anxiety attack! Was the website having a problem or was it my computer?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top