Nancy&Pepper (GA) Member Since 2012 Nov 18, 2012 #1 yesterday Increased the dose this morning. I hope that was the right thing to do. I couldn't get on the FDMB website last night - anxiety attack! Was the website having a problem or was it my computer?
yesterday Increased the dose this morning. I hope that was the right thing to do. I couldn't get on the FDMB website last night - anxiety attack! Was the website having a problem or was it my computer?
Wendy&Tiggy(GA) Member Since 2011 Nov 18, 2012 #2 Re: 11/18 Pepper AMPS 339, +3.5 353 Yep I think she was overdue a dose increase.. Now get down Pepper!!!
Re: 11/18 Pepper AMPS 339, +3.5 353 Yep I think she was overdue a dose increase.. Now get down Pepper!!!