Re: 11/18 Milo AMPS 186,+2/169,+5/82 question
He may have bounced from the lows last night. It's fine to shoot through the bounce, and you might want to hold this dose. It's really too soon to say...a lot will depend on what happens for the rest of this cycle. As Sandy said a couple of days ago, in situations like this, you have to go with your gut....there aren't really right or wrong answers to that question. Milo didn't read the book! :lol:
He's leading, the best you can do is follow his lead. If you do decide to hold the dose, I would be monitoring very closely...he's likely to be looking for the reduction again soon.