11/18 Mikan AMPS 190, +2 195, +3 150, +5 70, +6.5 75, +10 66: PMPS 223, +2 249, +3 205

I love these lower preshots! It tells a story! Stay the course Mikan!!

Have a great day Kit!!:bighug:
Thanks Deb!
It does tell a different story. She's always been a big drop and big jump kinda gal.
But last several cycles, she's staying put. Not sure if something is really changing or this is just a transient thing - time will tell!
Have a great day, Deb! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Knock knock for stability, Kit. :cool:I second the vote for stable numbers and no extreme sports!! Safe surfing pretty girl. Hope it’s a calm Caturday, Kit! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Thanks Staci!
Although I would like to see her in the normal range, I should be happy with no competitive diving and trampoline jumping :)
Hope your Saturday will be nice and relaxing, Staci! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hope it's a calm and steady Caturday! :cat::cool::D:cat::cool::D


upload_2023-11-18_9-31-8.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-18_9-31-8.png
    upload_2023-11-18_9-31-8.png
    158.2 KB · Views: 188
Back
Top