Staci & Ivy
Very Active Member
11/17/24
Amps 153 Libre
Generally flat blue Libre cycles with a few green dips on the Libre yesterday.
Will install new Libre sensor today. (Super fun
)
Will give 1/2 dose insulin tonight (in case she dives overnight) and will be fasting her for labs tomorrow morning. Will skip insulin & food tomorrow am dose.
Will sedate her tonight and tomorrow am to take her to vet for labs. Sigh. Such a process
Have a safe surf and a good day
Amps 153 Libre
Generally flat blue Libre cycles with a few green dips on the Libre yesterday.
Will install new Libre sensor today. (Super fun

Will give 1/2 dose insulin tonight (in case she dives overnight) and will be fasting her for labs tomorrow morning. Will skip insulin & food tomorrow am dose.
Will sedate her tonight and tomorrow am to take her to vet for labs. Sigh. Such a process

Have a safe surf and a good day
