11/18 Harley PMPS 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley AMPS 327 - slowly coming down. Still at the skinny 3.75. Very quiet last night so the auto feeder is doing its job in keeping the boy full. I did try a little less food in the feeder. He would not finish his dinner last night so I thought that he was getting too much during the day.

Have a good day

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56665
 
Re: 11/18 Harley AMPS 327

Not quite done with this pink bounce Harley? Maybe today you'll make if back down.

Have a great Friday Pattie!
 
Re: 11/18 Harley AMPS 327

Keep coming down, Harley, nice and easy.

Pattie, I was told once, when I kept the old regular for a few cycles after an earned dose decrease, that I am supposed to only shoot 1 cycle of the old regular dose and then shoot the new dose even though J.D. was still bouncing.

Hope you have a good day, both of you.
 
Re: 11/18 Harley AMPS 327

Ok, but I would think you would want him over the bounce before you lower the dose. I actually did lower the dose with the shave. I know that protocol says that you are to lower .25u but Harley does not do well with that and I actually have had to go back up in dose after a couple cycles. That is why I am only shaving the dose at this point.

pattie
 
Looks like Harley and JD are hanging out on the same floor this evening. . .

Keep an eye on him - you shot 3 cycles through the bounce before taking the reduction earned on 11/16/PM
I'd hate for it to sneak up on you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top