11/18 Gabby AMPS~294, PMPS~327, +3~87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Gabby decided that she was tired of this dose and dropped to 37 last night. Despite a bit of a bounce, I lowered her dose. I'm going out of town for a conference at the end of the week and I wanted Gabby to be adjusted to this dose since I'll be lowering her dose for my cat sitter.

It is miserably cold -- 12 degrees at the moment. If winter is starting early does it mean it will be over early, too?
 
Re: 11/18 Gabby AMPS~294, PMPS~327

Gabby isn't feeling well. I came home to find a couple of places where she threw up and diarrhea in the litter box. I gave her some Pepsid about 30 min. before dinner, which she refused, even though it was laced with FortiFlora. She threw up foamy stuff and got a shot of ondansatron. I hope she feels better soon. She also got a reduced dose tonight since she doesn't seem hungry.
 
Re: 11/18 Gabby AMPS~294, PMPS~327

I'm sorry Gabby isn't feeling well. I hope she can turn it around and get back to her happy, purry, snuggly self. Sending healing vines your way - hope they don't freeze before they get there! Brrrrr!
 
Re: 11/18 Gabby AMPS~294, PMPS~327

Sending Miss Gabby lots of healing vines. Hope she turns the corner soon and begins to feel better. Hugs for you Sienne.

Tena
 
Re: 11/18 Gabby AMPS~294, PMPS~327

A beautiful bouquet of healing vines for Gabby. I hope she's feeling herself tomorrow and that she will be fine by the time you leave on your trip.

Feel better, Gabby! Keep warm, Sienne! (here in the mountains it's 17 degrees; you win!!)

Ella & Rusty

p.s. I'm sorry to say that if it gets cold early it doesn't mean that it will get warm early.
 
More vines for Miss Gabby. I hope she's better soon. She seems to have recovered nicely from the bounce. ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top