Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Recap from the past couple of days:
11/16
AMPS 116, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 65 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 60 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 154, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 70 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
11/17
AMPS 133, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 150, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T (dose reduction to 3.0u)
+1 132 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 84 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Dose reduction last night to 3u; weight this morning: 11.07 lbs. (watching still)
We've been gone most of the day during the day due to DH being on vacation, so I wasn't able to test. Plus, I've been catching licking the kitchen floor again, too. I'm thinking that these higher PS #s were a combination of both stress from us being away each day, and the floor licking. Tomorrow, DH goes back to work, and I'll be home, unless I have to make a trip to the post office, which I'll need to do that tomorrow.
11/16
AMPS 116, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 65 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 60 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 154, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 70 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
11/17
AMPS 133, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 150, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T (dose reduction to 3.0u)
+1 132 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 84 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
WCR: Dose reduction last night to 3u; weight this morning: 11.07 lbs. (watching still)
We've been gone most of the day during the day due to DH being on vacation, so I wasn't able to test. Plus, I've been catching licking the kitchen floor again, too. I'm thinking that these higher PS #s were a combination of both stress from us being away each day, and the floor licking. Tomorrow, DH goes back to work, and I'll be home, unless I have to make a trip to the post office, which I'll need to do that tomorrow.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help Roni and Moonie overcome this challenge and make Moonie 100% better... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.