11/18 Blackie PMPS 152, +3 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Recap from the past couple of days:

11/16

AMPS 116, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 65 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 60 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 154, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 70 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T

11/17

AMPS 133, 3.25u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 150, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T (dose reduction to 3.0u)
+1 132 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 84 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T

WCR: Dose reduction last night to 3u; weight this morning: 11.07 lbs. (watching still)

We've been gone most of the day during the day due to DH being on vacation, so I wasn't able to test. Plus, I've been catching licking the kitchen floor again, too. I'm thinking that these higher PS #s were a combination of both stress from us being away each day, and the floor licking. Tomorrow, DH goes back to work, and I'll be home, unless I have to make a trip to the post office, which I'll need to do that tomorrow.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help Roni and Moonie overcome this challenge and make Moonie 100% better... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 11/18 Blackie AMPS 113

Morning Angela ~O) ~O) ~O)

I hope DH had a good vacation. It is always nice to be able to take some time off.

It is good to see that lower amps this morning Blackie. Greens next? Surf well little one.
 
Recap:

AMPS 113, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 55 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 152, 3.0u, 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.80 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 79 - 0.40 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top