11/18 Bast AMPS 115 +8 67 PMBG 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Misty&Bast

Member Since 2012
yesterday [urlhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83369&p=896751#p896751][/url]

I am not sure he got a shot this morning. The cat outside yelled and he flinched but with 1 drop I couldn't tell if it went in. :cry:
so we are back to work today and I will try to get a test later this evening.
We are pretty much green he just spikes a tad int he morning. I think he is sneaking food in the am. I will have to make sure it is picked up all the way.
 
Re: 11/18 AMPS 115

He may be a tad higher but these are still normal numbers. Bast is looking great. In fact, he's looking so good you might want to give him credit by putting his name in your subject line!!
 
Re: 11/18 Bast AMPS 115 +8 67

Hi Misty,
Bast's numbers continue to look fantastic!

Carl
 
looks like hw did get his shot this morning- i was not sure.

His pm was 77. I don't feel comfortable shooting that low even though he has been pretty steady yesterday- I just don't trust one of his famous 100 point drops.
misty
 
hi Misty

I shot at 72 yesterday - although it was rising, 15mins earlier at +12 it was 67.
I only did it because I'd just reduced the dose and thought it was probably a depot from the previous dose and because Marje helped me through a 84 preshot the night before.

Its up to you and you know Bast best - so no advice, just a comment on my experience yesterday.

Good luck!
Denise
 
it was 77 at +2.5 still
He was sleeping hard and didn't want to eat. I did put him in front of the food and he finally ate some before i went to bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top