11/18/2018 PHOEBES AMPS 98 +3 115 +4 102 +6 94 Pmps 126

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterdays pajama party
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ebes-amps-186-4-74-5-74-6-77-pmps-169.206642/

Miss P decided to test us last evening by giving us a drop from 169 amps to 76 +2. Pjs were applied coffee was put on. DH let me sleep in since I stayed up, but panicked at such a low amps and dosed her 1.25. So now what do I do? Wait and see her her pmps or give her the 1.25 to drain depot a little? Thanks for your thoughts and prayers. She was gonna make sure I did not get complacent. Lol she's a doll baby.
 
Wait and see her her pmps or give her the 1.25 to drain depot a little?
I would probably wait for her PMPS and go from there. At least that's what I am planning on doing with Mandarin tonight. If he can stay in green, I'm skipping another shot to drain the depot before his reducie.
 
She didn't actually earn a reduction down to 1.25 units. Did you give any high carb food last night? Depending on your (or DH's) ability to monitor tonight, I'd go back to 1.5 units.
 
She didn't actually earn a reduction down to 1.25 units. Did you give any high carb food last night? Depending on your (or DH's) ability to monitor tonight, I'd go back to 1.5 units.
Yes she got a ton of high carb and still went down. Forgot to put on the ss. Sorry. I know she didn't earn it but he was scared to shoot the lower number. And didn't want to wake me up. Monitoring will be very hard to do tonight because of work in the am.
 
Back
Top