11/17 Twice PMPS 286 +2 238

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/17 Twice +11 61

Hi Kim. It's looks like on your spreadsheet that you have been moving the shot time forwards. Were you hoping to shoot early this morning? I'm glad he is rising a bit. I wouldn't stall too much (if you are going to be around to test today), as the stall will act like a reduction and he's also getting a dose reduction, too.

I will only be on the board for another 25 minutes, so I can't help you after that. How are you feeling about shooting?
 
Re: 11/17 Twice +11 61

Hi Dyana. Whew, you're here :-D I just shot him on 68. Wanted to know for sure he was still going up. Thank you for the confirmation and yes I will be home and testing like crazy. He got low last night and I dreamt that I turned off the alarm and tested him. I did not. I just turned off the alarm! I am hating myself big time this morning. :sad:
 
Re: 11/17 Twice +11 61

Don't hate yourself :) You are going to have an exciting day. It looks like this is your first green PS. Please change your Subject Line when you have a chance and start with at least a +1 and a +2 and a +3 this morning. Have a good day :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/17 Twice AMPS 68

You're welcome.

Remember, if Twice has a green day, that a lot of the green numbers will be from that depot built up of the 0.75 dose.
 
Re: 11/17 Twice AMPS 68 +1 85

Hi Kim...stop beating yourself up....I did the exact same thing last week with the alarm and Monet came out of it just fine ?

Hope twice has a safe surfing Sunday Funday :smile:
 
Re: 11/17 Twice AMPS 68 +1 85 +2 121

Well, I think I blew it by stalling on top of an already dose reduction...sigh to the blue. Was just so nervous from my mess up. He seems like it isn't phasing him at all. Super crazy playful and lovey. Appy is at the new normal. Seems a little restless though. We will see where this goes.
 
Re: 11/17 Twice AMPS 68 +1 85 +2 121

Nice shooting, and those are great numbers! That +2 is probably just a food spike....you're still at the beginning of this cycle. Congrats on the reducie...work it, Twice!

Have a great day, Kim!
 
Re: 11/17 Twice AMPS 68 +1 85 +2 121+3 124

Nice shooting this morning Kim and congrats on the reduction! I hope you got a nap it today.

Just yesterday I turned the wrong alarm off on my phone. :o Fortunately it was for AMPS and the kitty alarms worked as per usual. I've also done the middle of the night thing. The worst time was when it was a time change night and my phone just skipped over the alarm I set. Looks like Twice is doing well in spite of it all. Paws crossed he keeps it to the yellow floor.
 
Re: 11/17 Twice PMPS 286

It was a mostly blue day for us with a smidge of yellow that tried so hard to be pink...whew. On top of my reduction and stalling his shot this morning, I also noticed I buggered up his new dose when I went to draw up his pm shot. I had given slightly too little, so I corrected that for this shot. Wow, am I off the ball this weekend :roll: :?
Fingers crossed I didn't mess him up too badly after his 3 bluetiful cycles in a row!
Otherwise I seem to have a very happy playful kitty. He has been a maniac with his toys (real and make believe) this week. Maybe he will burn off some of this extra energy at the Beaver Moon Party tonight :-D
 
Re: 11/17 Twice PMPS 286

I'm glad Twice is feeling playful. Don't be hard on yourself. Twice will get back on track. We all do things like that.
 
Hi Kim,

Twice SS is looking so good!! You can really see his improvement when you look at the whole picture! Don't beat yourself up over the alarm. We all have had something like that happen.

Hope you are having a good night!
 
Re: 11/17 Twice PMPS 286 +2 238 +4 218

Thank you everyone for your visits today. Looks like we are going to ride yellow train tonight, so I'm gonna catch some sleep and try to get caught up :smile: Have a good night all!
 
Hi Kim - I'm glad you can get some rest tonight! (What, no Football Sunday partying over there??) It looks like Twice won't take long to get back on track, and it's really nice to hear how playful he's feeling. What you're doing is working :-D
 
Hi Kim,
Yup, I did the alarm thing too. :smile:
It's good Twice is giving you a night off. I hope you get a good rest.
I'm glad he's being playful!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top