11/17 Tink AMPS 337, +2=271, +2.5=290, PMPS 465!! WTH???

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenM

Member Since 2013
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=128551

Well, of course he waits till day 3 to start really making me guess what he's gonna do. Increased to 3u on Friday night - saw instant BEAUTIFUL results... and then yesterday was full on NDW. Now this morning, he's still high... but fell quite a bit at +2, making me wonder if he had a dive in store for me. So, I fed him some lc and retested and he had climbed... so I just loaded the feeder with a mini meal every hour until +6 and came to work. DD will be home by +5 in case he gets into any real trouble (she still can't test, but she can at least make sure he's acting normal). I hate loading him up with food while he's still so high - but knowing how he dives, I felt that I had to play it safe. Or at least as safe as possible. SAFE would have been me staying home - but I'll be lucky enough to ever RETIRE with the bills these critters like to throw me. :roll:

PM Edit: GOOD GRIEF! What the heck is goin' on around here??? Did he go that low today to cause such a huge bounce? I get NDW... but why does Tink like to take it to the max??? nailbite_smile
 
Re: 11/17 Tink AMPS 337, +2=271, +2.5=290, PMPS 465!! WTH??

Don't know what's behind that 465, but let's hope he clears it quickly! Down now, Tink! ohmygod_smile :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top