11/17 Tigster AMPS 304 +3 283 +6 281 +9 346 PMPS 227

Clarycat

Member Since 2023
Yesterday

Not the best day for numbers after some lovely greens yesterday. I just hope he doesn’t do the usual thing and get stuck up there.

upload_2023-11-17_19-39-5.jpeg


Looks like I’ll be sleeping with one eye open tonight!

Happy Friday everyone! :bighug::bighug:
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-17_19-39-5.jpeg
    upload_2023-11-17_19-39-5.jpeg
    47.1 KB · Views: 68
Last edited:
Thanks, he is a sweetie! The vest is to stop him biting of his Libre sensor which he would do given half a chance ;)
Oh my, he looks so adorable and sweet. Like “I would never bite my sensor off”. Ha ha. We know better.
Tig is definitely bouncing after those lovely numbers yesterday. Same over here with Ivy. Today is bounce day.

Here’s Ivy in her tee shirt to match Tigster.
upload_2023-11-17_15-45-38.jpeg

Have a nice weekend! :bighug:
 

Attachments

  • upload_2023-11-17_15-45-38.jpeg
    upload_2023-11-17_15-45-38.jpeg
    64.2 KB · Views: 123
Oh my, he looks so adorable and sweet. Like “I would never bite my sensor off”. Ha ha. We know better.
Tig is definitely bouncing after those lovely numbers yesterday. Same over here with Ivy. Today is bounce day.

Here’s Ivy in her tee shirt to match Tigster.
View attachment 67993
Have a nice weekend! :bighug:

Ivy is gorgeous! Yes they’re definitely bouncing in sync. Have a lovely weekend too! :bighug:
 
Good to see longer stretches of greens and greens more often. Show that his body is getting used to lower numbers :-)

Btw, are you following TR or vet prescribed dosing?
 
Good to see longer stretches of greens and greens more often. Show that his body is getting used to lower numbers :)

Btw, are you following TR or vet prescribed dosing?

Thanks Bhooma, yes it’s great to see more greens! He’s now following TR. Thanks for pointing that out, I’d updated my signature but not my spreadsheet. I’ve got an appointment with a new vet next week so I’m hoping they’ll work with me so I can keep to TR. :)
 
Back
Top