allicatmeow Member Since 2023 Nov 17, 2023 #1 AMPS 73 Reduction day to 1U! He did great for my husband last night and was 74 when I got home later than planned. Such a good boy! Yesterday
AMPS 73 Reduction day to 1U! He did great for my husband last night and was 74 when I got home later than planned. Such a good boy! Yesterday
Staci & Ivy Member Since 2022 Nov 17, 2023 #3 That’s wonderful news that Smudge & Hubby did great! Whew. Good boy Smudge. Congratulations on the green reduction!! Who hoo, Alli. Incredible work on your part Have a great weekend, too
That’s wonderful news that Smudge & Hubby did great! Whew. Good boy Smudge. Congratulations on the green reduction!! Who hoo, Alli. Incredible work on your part Have a great weekend, too
Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Member Since 2023 Nov 17, 2023 #4 Cheers to Smudge, Hubby, and You, Alli! So well done! And congrats on the reduction! Keep on going, Smudge!
Cheers to Smudge, Hubby, and You, Alli! So well done! And congrats on the reduction! Keep on going, Smudge!
allicatmeow Member Since 2023 Nov 17, 2023 #5 I think Smudge will be happy to have a few cycles with less pokes while his depot drains down.
Karolina & Nestle Member Since 2022 Nov 17, 2023 #6 Good luck with the reduction. Good job Smudge. Looking good
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Nov 17, 2023 #8 Congrats on the reduction, and good job to your Hubster