11/17 Shishi AMPS 212 +6 84

Status
Not open for further replies.

will and shishi

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29791

Hello all

Still holding this dose, Shishi started to bury things in the litter box, she has not done this since Pre Diabetes which is 10 months ago. This was very surprising to me. She also started to scratch furniture again, which is not the greatest, but good to see her doing it.

AMPS seems to be higher than PMPS most of the time, seems to be a trend with Shishi.

The 5P's are all still here except for her pooping which is normal.
 
Looking good Shishi!
Whatever she does, as long as it's good to see, is fine by me!
You should of heard me the day Luna finally began playing again after feeling so crappy, it was an awesome sight cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top