11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40/ 7 61PMPS 155/3 158/ 5 180

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83246
Yesterday was a day of bounce. Rosy carried the green from the pervious PM cycle (yes, her curve & cycle are overlapping all the time :o ) Later raised to yellow & then purple at the PM cycle. Came down a bit to yellow at PM+5.
Today
A nice windy Saturday with occasional sunshine. All is well in Tortieland with Rosy being naughty with the AM testing. She used her hand to fend off my getting blood. Sometimes she does that!
Special prayers to Moonie. Hope the family gets better with moving to the new apartment.

AMPS 167 gave Wiskas +Ziwipeak & 1u
(+food@+2)
AM+4 52 :mrgreen: gave lc + drop of gravy.
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52

Anne & Zener said:
Back to green! Nicely done, Rosy! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Liz
Thankyou Liz!

Barb & Checkers said:
Wow, look at Rosy go :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
That's wonderful, Helen. I hope she surfs green all day. :-D

Thankyou Barb!

It's so surprising how a 0.15 increase in dose will bring these green...I am not that into a dose reduce but the girl is in control nailbite_smile

AM+6 40 gave gravy +lc
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40

Looks like Rosy didn't like that dosecrease she just had. Come on up a little Rosy and surf the nice green.
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40

Wendy&Neko said:
Looks like Rosy didn't like that dosecrease she just had. Come on up a little Rosy and surf the nice green.

Right Wendy! Rosy has her way of thinking...like keeping her beans grounded at home ! :lol:

AM+7 61 gave tsp lc (scheduled lunch in an hr, can I sneak out of the house for a moment? :cool: )
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40/ 7 61

Gorgeous cycle for Rosy...the naughty girl :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you enjoy the day, Helen.
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40/ 7 61

Marje and Gracie said:
Gorgeous cycle for Rosy...the naughty girl :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you enjoy the day, Helen.

Thanks Marje!

PMPS 155 gave Wiskas +Ziwipeak & 1u
PM+3 158 gave steamed chicken

Dose shave from 1u (2.2mm) to 0.9u (1.99mm) in the next cycle.
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40/ 7 61PMPS 155/3 158

Good morning from us :-D
Rosy is loooooking beautiful. She sounds so cute fending off your hand with her hand. Hope you enjoy your day!
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40/ 7 61PMPS 155/3 158

Hi Helen. Rosy looks good in those blue & green numbers. Keep it going Rosy.
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40/ 7 61PMPS 155/3 158/ 5 1

Hi Helen - WOW!, and what a great day for Rosy - all that green, and a great PM cycle. How cool is that! Too fun on the naughty Rosy... Be good little one. :-D
 
Re: 11/17 Rosy AMPS 167/ 4 52/ 6 40/ 7 61PMPS 155/3 158/ 5 1

Hi Helen, looking really good for Rosy. Mags doesn't care for the am testing either. Have a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top