11/17 Rosie AMPS 238 +6 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol in Chicago

Member Since 2017
Looks like BG numbers are improving with the recent increase. :cool:

Got the p-binder yesterday in the mail from thriving pets. I went back and forth a dozen times regarding dose for this. I didn't realize there were multiple dose protocols for aluminum hydroxide. :bookworm:

I settled on using a "pinch" mini measuring spoon for each of her meals and snacks. This should be 1/16 tsp and provide 1/2 tsp total / day. With the most aggressive dose being .97 tsp based on her weight, I hope this will provide an improvement in her next BW.

Yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top