11/17 Magellan amps 53+2,203 +7,314pmps 374 +2,320

what a bouncy supper ball..... as the saying is.. better too high than too low. Add the way he fights the testing I am still skipping until the pm shots. I wonder that is causing the lower numbers in the am???:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:.. I meant to type am shot my bad...
 
Last edited:
Only one way to know...get a test before AMPS...find out where he's at around 8+, if he's running low he could have some medium carb food to give him a little boost so he wouldn't keep going down and missing his shot.

If you're going to be home and can monitor, it would be good to try to get his insulin into him.

Did you stall/test again this morning? To see which direction he was headed?
 
Only one way to know...get a test before AMPS...find out where he's at around 8+, if he's running low he could have some medium carb food to give him a little boost so he wouldn't keep going down and missing his shot.

If you're going to be home and can monitor, it would be good to try to get his insulin into him.

Did you stall/test again this morning? To see which direction he was headed?

for me to a +8 pm shot I would have to be able to get up and function at 5:30 am.. that is not possible for me, that is why his amps, and pmps ate at 11am/pm respectively... I do not mean to sound sharp but I know my limits and abilities. I did not stall I skipped the am shot
 
Back
Top