jillnc1
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...66-2-223-7-378-pmps-430-3-286-4-5-218.295750/
Increased dose to 3.5U last night's cycle. Mac has his semi-annual check-up in 2 weeks. Hopefully bloodwork may indicate he has inflammation somewhere that is keeping him from being semi-regulated like he was 6 weeks ago.
Increased dose to 3.5U last night's cycle. Mac has his semi-annual check-up in 2 weeks. Hopefully bloodwork may indicate he has inflammation somewhere that is keeping him from being semi-regulated like he was 6 weeks ago.