Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
Garland dipped into the high 40s overnight. This morning at shot time her BG was 86 so I stalled a bit. Finally decided to shoot an hour late bc I didn't want to skip the whole dose. I decreased the dose by .25. Her current dose is now 4.25
Shes acting a bit "tired" this morning. Not a lot of meowing as usual or spunk....
I hope she feels okay
Shes acting a bit "tired" this morning. Not a lot of meowing as usual or spunk....