11/17 Furball +10=130 AMPS=155 +10.5=74 PMPS=84 +2=184

Status
Not open for further replies.
Oh, Carla, my heart lept when I saw Furball’s start to the day :):) Many prayers for steady blues and greens ONLY :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I did not increase her dose yet. I was nicely surprised by the blue. I'll most likely hold off on the doscrease until I see what she does this weekend.
 
Blue starts always put a smile on our face!!!!! Keep up the good work Furball:cool::cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top