thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-16-cosmo-amps-511-4-410-7-400-pmps-482.238682/
Cosmo is coming down slightly as he rebuilds his new depot, but I worry, we are shooting to small a dose after his dramatic reductions. He has been active (for him) and walking nice and high on his toes. 5Ps are good
If he doesn’t come down much by tomorrow night, should we raise to 1.5 on 11/19?
Hope everyone had a great day!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-16-cosmo-amps-511-4-410-7-400-pmps-482.238682/
Cosmo is coming down slightly as he rebuilds his new depot, but I worry, we are shooting to small a dose after his dramatic reductions. He has been active (for him) and walking nice and high on his toes. 5Ps are good
If he doesn’t come down much by tomorrow night, should we raise to 1.5 on 11/19?
Hope everyone had a great day!
