11/17 Belle, AMBG 100, +4.25 88, PMBG 75

Status
Not open for further replies.
You can try adding an 1/8 tsp of Miralax to his food if the blood is from straining. Doodles always tended to be constipated and pumpkin only worked for a short time. He now gets a 1/4 tsp of miralax twice a day (I started with the 1/8 tsp). If his stools start to get too soft I just skip a dose or cut back a little.
 
he had been having miramax all along, but less than 1/8 tsp...

+4.25 @ 415pm, BG 88

dinner 630pm
(FF + pumpkin)
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top