11.17.13 Shadow AMPS 77, +6 64, PMBG 46/62

Status
Not open for further replies.

Steven & Shadow

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo

Pretty busy day today for me but I did manage to test and feed the beast a bit. He started out close to what he has been recently at AMPS, dipped at +6 like yesterday, and then stayed quite low at PMPS. His first PMPS reading was 46. I did an immediate retest and it was 62. Either one is lower than I can risk a shot tonight with. We'll see what happens tomorrow.
 
Looking great Shadow!!

Might not be long before you go on trial! Better be finding a good lawyer (I hear they have pictures...some crazy night in Tijuana? :lol: )
 
I'd have to go with the 62. I just don't see him going form 64 at +6 to 46 at +12 on .10.
Looks like he just surfed all day in beautiful numbers.
Regardless looks awesome in here and and yet another great day for Mr. Shadow.

(the dry whoops is now a distant memory)
 
I think if he has a really full depot, he can easily go from 64 at +6 to 46 at PMPS. But if you retested immediately, who knows which was correct. Better to skip.

Let's see how he does. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top