Steven & Shadow
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
Pretty busy day today for me but I did manage to test and feed the beast a bit. He started out close to what he has been recently at AMPS, dipped at +6 like yesterday, and then stayed quite low at PMPS. His first PMPS reading was 46. I did an immediate retest and it was 62. Either one is lower than I can risk a shot tonight with. We'll see what happens tomorrow.
Pretty busy day today for me but I did manage to test and feed the beast a bit. He started out close to what he has been recently at AMPS, dipped at +6 like yesterday, and then stayed quite low at PMPS. His first PMPS reading was 46. I did an immediate retest and it was 62. Either one is lower than I can risk a shot tonight with. We'll see what happens tomorrow.