11/17/11HannahGlory PMPS 65..+1/117

Status
Not open for further replies.

Priscillalea

Member Since 2011
Been away for a day or so, Hannah boarded at Vet...........See SS. She is 65 for PMPS. I do not want to give anything, but will give .25 if I should give something. cannot stay up all night to watch her, have to go to work in Am and must get some sleep, am curious what some of you would do? .By the way, go to Caboodle Ranch on line and check it out, that is where I went, it is a fabulous place in North Florida. Priscillalea and Hannah Glory
 
Re: 11/17/11HannahGlory PMPS 65......

If you have already given a reduced dose, that's fine. You could go either way. If you shot, please get a +1.
 
Re: 11/17/11HannahGlory PMPS 65......

Thanks Sienne, I did give 0.25, just moments ago, will certainly do a +1, thanks so much, will let you know.... Priscilla
 
Re: 11/17/11HannahGlory PMPS 65......

Caboodle Ranch, what a neat place. I checked out the website.
I hope he's not the same Catman as is posting on Health right now. But, if he is, that's cool, too. Hope we can help him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top