11/16-Tip-AMPS-121...PMPS-95 +1-111 +2-102 +4-68 +5-63 +6-60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
11/15 condo

+11 - 95
AMPS - 121
+4 - 159
+9.5 - 90
+11.5 - 91
+12 - 80 (also tested at 75)
+12.5 - 87
PMPS - 95
+1 - 111
+2 - 102
+4 - 68
+5 - 63
+6 - 60

Wow! Tip's been on this dose for a while(will be 10 cycles tonight) and was wondering what happens if she keeps these numbers up? When will she earn a reduction? I don't feel like she should have one yet because of how she reacted previously at 6.5. But I was just curious on when one would happen if this keeps up?

They woke me an hour early, so I went ahead and got a +11. Figured, why not? They were a little wily, but it's warmer than usual. I sure enjoyed it. Having temps of 30-35 degrees right when waking up isn't so great! So thankful we have space heaters since the central heating has never worked too well.
 
Re: 11/16-Tip-+11-95 AMPS-121 +4-159 +9.5-90

Yep she is holding at that dose. You cant go up because of how low she is going at times, but you cant go down yet because she really hasnt earned it. I guess you just hold it and keep testing... I think she is getting more greens and less yellows than a week ago though so maybe she will drop down soon... paws crossed.
 
Re: 11/16-Tip-+11-95 AMPS-121 +4-159 +9.5-90

Cindy

I'd hold the dose. In order to earn a reduction, she needs to either go below 50 or spend one week (7 days) with her BGs 50-120 with more time in green than not.

She's getting nadirs in the 50-60 range and bringing her bounce numbers down so I'd just hold for now.

Looking good!
 
Re: 11/16-Tip-+11-95 AMPS-121 +4-159 +9.5-90 +11.5-91 +12-80

Alrighty. :) I had heard about the staying within a certain range thing, but wasn't of the numbers or for how long. I figured she hadn't quite earned a dose reduction.

But whoo! Still in the greens! I'm trying to see which way she's going to see if it's safe to shoot. So I'm stalling a bit.
 
Re: 11/16-Tip-AMPS-121...PMPS-95 +1-111 +2-102

Looking good Tip! Thanks goodness it's the weekend. Do the cats help keep you warm in bed at night?
 
Re: 11/16-Tip-AMPS-121...PMPS-95 +1-111 +2-102 +4-68

Definitely glad it's the weekend. Especially this weekend! Next week I only have classes on monday and tuesday because of thanksgiving. :)

Christmas does, but Tip likes to sleep in the living room.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top