11/16 Tiki - AMPS 297, PMPS 377, +6 173 Hello BLUE!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56527

Might have done a fur shot this am as I smelled it, even tho he was sitting calmly in my lap.

Made it to the blues last night....YAY!!! But I have to skip tomorrow morning's shot so will likely screw it all up again.
 
Re: 11/16 Tiki - AMPS 297

Blues are always welcome! Hope at least some juice made it in this morning. Sometimes the smell is from a drop on the syringe rather than a fur shot.
 
Re: 11/16 Tiki - AMPS 297

Hi guys .. yay on making it to blues last night! Sorry to hear about the possible fur shot .. they happen, and we move on .. Let's hope he got a little bit in at least and might head back down for you .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top