11/16 Shooter AMPS 132

Good morning! Happy Saturday!

Thankfully a better start for Shooter this morning than yesterday morning. Still debating on whether to stay at 4.5 or increase to 4.75 again. Feel free to give me your opinions...

11/15 Shooter AMPS 314 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I am asking the same question for Mac to the group. I would say if Shooter does not see Green this cycle to boost his dose. He has only seen green once in last 5 days. I think I am going to raise Mac tonight or tomorrow for that reason.
 
Back
Top