11/16 Sarge AMPS 248

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
Starting the day in the yellow with white stuff falling from the sky! It's been a while since Sarge has been below 300 in the morning but I kind of wish he would have done it last night or tonight when I could be home to see what happens. He failed his last reduction so we are now back to the previous dose he went low on. I think I may mix a little med carb food in his bowl to prop him up just a little so that if he is going to start hitting green again it can be tonight when I am home to watch. The current plan is to feed him through a couple of just under 50's to see if I can make this dose stick long enough to get him use to normal numbers. Seems like a dose decreases after just one dip doesn't stick for him. We just flounder in the lower dose for a while and then have to go back up. I am curious what the out the door test predicts. Happy Sunday to all!
 
Good luck with the new dosing strategy. I hope that keeping him in the greens a little longer reduces his springiness. :roll:

Have fun with the white stuff. I prefer it on top of the mountains than down at home.
 
I'd gvie him just a little time to see if he can fill that depot and come down again.

We'd all love to see some green Sarge!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top