11/16 Ovie PMPS:387,+3:291

Status
Not open for further replies.
I saw he was dropping fast after his shot and figured it was best to stay up and get as many readings as I could. I'm glad I did. :cat:
 
Have you had a chance to check out the stickies notes on the TR and SLGS protocols for Lantus?
I ask because depending on what you decide is when Ovie will have earned reductions.
 
Hey guys! I'm pretty wiped. I'm not sure I'll be getting more data tonight. I need some ZzZzz.

Ovie's +3 was 291
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top