? 11/16 Mouse PMPS 290, +1 278, +2 262, +7 68

Phoenix R.

Member Since 2023
Huge dive from +2(257) to +4.5(54) :nailbiting:, gave LC snack plus ½ tsp MC... Will check her again in about 15 min to see where she's at after having mc
 
I will be gone for a few hours after +2 tonight ans won't be able to monitor her... Should I give a reduced dose or just leave mc snacks out to make sure she doesn't drop too low?
 
Yeah... I was pretty surprised by that one! How are you and Ivy doing?
We are hanging in there. Still bouncing and diving over here. Wish she would learn not to bounce so high. The drops are so extreme. She’s clearing bounces pretty quickly this week.
The best goes on. :cat:One day at a time. :bighug::bighug:
 
I will be gone for a few hours after +2 tonight ans won't be able to monitor her... Should I give a reduced dose or just leave mc snacks out to make sure she doesn't drop too low?
See where she is at PMPS.
How soon after the shot will you leave and how long will you be gone?
 
We are hanging in there. Still bouncing and diving over here. Wish she would learn not to bounce so high. The drops are so extreme. She’s clearing bounces pretty quickly this week.
The best goes on. :cat:One day at a time. :bighug::bighug:
One day at a time is all we can do... Hoping both our girls quit diving and bouncing soon...:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top