Re: 11/16 Miss Kitty AMPS 306 increase after today?
Ok, Miss Kitty... Time to come down from those red #s, ok? Time to show your bean what you REALLY have... (yellows, blues, and :mrgreen: ). No more high #s, please.
I don't have any dosing advice, either, and hopefully someone will be along to help.
I think the protocol is to increase by 0.25u every 6 cycles until you see a breakthrough.
Increasing the dose:
•Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
•After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
•After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
Have you tested for ketones recently? (just to make sure there aren't any present, of course)
Good luck!