11/16 Milo PMPS 95,+1/111,+2/10,+5/70 Reduced dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

milo

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=56522

I skipped Milo's shot again this morning,There was no one going to be home with him and he has been dropping low so I was not willing to chance anything, he stayed green all day thank God but I started again tonight with a reduced dose of .25. I will see where that takes us. If he dips into the 40's again..would he be considered to get off his insulin?
 
Re: 11/16 Milo PMPS 95 Reduced dose

I was just peeking at Milo's SS....looking good! Good luck with the new dose. If he earns a reduction from 0.25u, you would reduce to 0.1u before reducing to none. If I were you, I would start practicing measuring 0.1u, because Milo seems to be in a hurry! :lol:

The pics of 0.1u dose are in the "New to the Group?" sticky. Scroll down towards the bottom.
 
Re: 11/16 Milo PMPS 95 Reduced dose

LOL I will, and I think he is too!! Thanks
 
Re: 11/16 Milo PMPS 95,+1/111 Reduced dose

OMG, thanks for the heads up to practice.. I really suck at the "no lines doses" thank God my daughters in nursing school, and is a wiz at it!!! Not to mention it good practice for her :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top