Crystal + Malcolm Ehks
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-14-amps-151-2-146-4-125-help-please.238564/
Decreased to .5 units due to drop below 90. I'm expecting low numbers in the am may follow. Is under 150 my no shoot number now? Is below 40 my +honey number? Do I give high carb food at 40-60 range? All assuming no symptoms.
I'm not panicking as much when I'm prepared. I did print out the stickies for emergencies.
He's on pretty low carb diet so I'm realizing I started too high on the dose, per the Vet
Decreased to .5 units due to drop below 90. I'm expecting low numbers in the am may follow. Is under 150 my no shoot number now? Is below 40 my +honey number? Do I give high carb food at 40-60 range? All assuming no symptoms.
I'm not panicking as much when I'm prepared. I did print out the stickies for emergencies.
He's on pretty low carb diet so I'm realizing I started too high on the dose, per the Vet
