11/16 Mačka - AMPS 241, +2 293, +4 320 first yellow ever in AM!!

Penelope and Mačka

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...vice-changing-to-levemir.221699/#post-2477485

Hi!

Well, that's a first! Macka never had any yellow in the morning. He had the same amount of food as always during the night, nothing changed. Dose is the same too.
I can't explain it. He also had quite the blues the other night, and recovered from the bounce in 2 cycles. :eek:

I am going to be brave a shoot the usual dose. Wish us luck today!
 
Looks like she’s bouncing from the lower blues 3 cycles ago. They bobble up and down in numbers while they are bouncing. She’ll come back down when she breaks the bounce.

ETA : I meant HE Not she. So sorry.
 
GIRRRRRL! congrats on the yellow start this morning! I hope that Mačka clears this bounce soon so that you see many more yellow... blue... and even GREEN starts :D
 
Back
Top