11/16 Ivy Amps 160, +2 133, +6 149, +9 116, Pmps 147 Libre

Staci & Ivy

Member Since 2022
11/15/24
Amps 160 Libre

Active overnight cycle after mostly flat blue Libre am cycle yesterday.
I stayed with her and fed some 12.5% until around +7 last night when she leveled out. (Slept on sofa to make sure she was ok) :rolleyes:
Seems the increased dose of 3 units yesterday kicked in at dose 2.

Waiting to see where she’s headed today. Fed 9% this morning to try to keep her steady and not diving.
Have a safe day everyone :cat:
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy!

Nestle, Peanut and Inhave missed you both also.

She's looking great. Sorry you had to sleep on the couch last night (best mama ever) but hopefully you can squeeze in a nap this afternoon.
Keep surfing Ivy!

Happy Caturday
upload_2024-11-16_10-58-37.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-16_10-58-37.jpeg
    upload_2024-11-16_10-58-37.jpeg
    29.2 KB · Views: 178
Hi Staci,

sorry for another sleepless night! Seems there is such a fine line between not enough and too much insulin. I hope she rewarded you with biscuits and purring last night! And I hope you can take a nap today. I send you lots of hugs and please tell Ivy keep it slow! :bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Good meowning Staci and Ivy!

Nestle, Peanut and Inhave missed you both also.

She's looking great. Sorry you had to sleep on the couch last night (best mama ever) but hopefully you can squeeze in a nap this afternoon.
Keep surfing Ivy!

Happy Caturday
View attachment 71418
Hi Karolina, you’re the sweetest :bighug:
I know you move mountains for your boys, too. Like minded cat moms ❤️
Gonna try to grab a quick shut eye now.
Hope you have a safe weekend and get home quick to your boys :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci,

sorry for another sleepless night! Seems there is such a fine line between not enough and too much insulin. I hope she rewarded you with biscuits and purring last night! And I hope you can take a nap today. I send you lots of hugs and please tell Ivy keep it slow! :bighug::kiss::bighug:
Hi Heike, it’s such a specific and find tinkering to try to hone in on just the right dose to get her to where we want her. We go up we go down we go up we go down.
We keep trying, one day at a time.
Hoping tonight is more stable and calm. I could definitely use a night in bed.
Yes, I did get some lovely meeting and purrs several times through the night. She does give me rewards for hanging out with her:kiss:
I hope you are getting some rest and having a relaxing weekend with sweet Binie ❤️
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Ivy's spreadsheet looks like the ocean with some seaweed in it now. Look at her maintaining those flat blues on just 3 units!
 
Back
Top