11/16 Hyde AMPS 573 PMPS 436 +2 508 +4 447

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bounce right on down, Hyde, but not so fast that you bounce back up again!

Ella & Rusty

Yo Hyde, the lagoon is in the other direction!
~ Rusty, LagoonMeister
 
Many L&LL aunties have already made the request and I'm just going to add to it: please clear the bounce, Miss Hyde, OK? Have a great day, Anne!
 
Too much time in nicer numbers is no reason for such bouncing Hyde! Let's get over it quick.
 
Glad to see you're moving a little more aggressively. Yes, it takes them a while to get used to the prettier numbers, but I would keep increasing by 20-25% every 6th dose until you start seeing consistent lower blues. I know it goes against the SLGS philosophy, but for the insulin resistant ones, you've got to stay in front of the train or it will run you over. I think she's already showing better response to the Lev - the change was a good choice. I'll try to check in more frequently if I can be of any help. (Grayson's increases were primarily on his tab from May to December 2012 if you want to check them out).
 
No need to freak out over that nice string of yellows, Hyde. Be a good girl, and come back down a couple floors. *Scritches!*
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top