11/16 Harley PMPS 309

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Trying something new today. I fed Harley about 10 minutes ago – no shot. He is currently attending to LB duties and hopefully will be ready for his shot. He will generally jump into the file cabinet to look outside and I have an empty can of EVO that he can lick out while getting shot. Started the day in the low 300’s.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29806
 
Re: 11/16 Harley AMPS 319

Morning guys .. I hope this new routine works for you ... and I hope since it is a low end pink you see some yellows and blues today! Have a great day guys!
 
Ok Harley...you need to familiarize yourself with some other floors now. That P floor holds quite an attraction for these kitties, no? <sigh> I am so tired of that color...I hate to even say the word anymore! :lol:
Hope you have a good evening Pattie!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top