Gracie's Yesterday
11/15 Recap:
AMPS: 323
+3: 346
+6: 320
PMPS: 210
+2: 190
+4: 189
+6: 208
+9: 274
Happy Friday Lantus Land!!! More LL miracles and prayers for Moonie, Roni, and Brad. Wishing good dental vetty vines for Tess today. Also sending healing vines to Tiggy, Reuben, Noni, and B and LL beans Melanie (Racci) and Michelle (Scrabble). Belated Happy Anniversary wishes to Wendy (Neko) and her DH!!!
Our little Gracie is doing well this morning....I think she got a fairly good night's sleep. Last night's cycle didn't quite stack up to what we had hoped so I finally increased Missy G's dose today. Yes, the PS was less than +9 but she is on lev and she generally nadirs later. If her pattern of the last few cycles continues, she might stay flat or go up. If not, it could be Mr. Toad's Wild Ride today but I told our little brown, soft, cuddly, beauty with the big, round, brown, innocent eyes
I believe we've been forgiven for our afternoon playing golf yesterday. Fuds helped. :lol: :lol: :lol: Maybe we won't be so taken for granted ;-) ;-) It's a cool morning here today and so everyone is curled up somewhere warm except Mama. Tempted but Lupita will be here shortly to clean house and I've got to get out to the post office before it gets crazy there. I got a great deal on 800 test strips on ebay and the delivery required a signature and, of course, the one day we weren't here, they came.
Have a great day!!!
11/15 Recap:
AMPS: 323
+3: 346
+6: 320
PMPS: 210
+2: 190
+4: 189
+6: 208
+9: 274
Happy Friday Lantus Land!!! More LL miracles and prayers for Moonie, Roni, and Brad. Wishing good dental vetty vines for Tess today. Also sending healing vines to Tiggy, Reuben, Noni, and B and LL beans Melanie (Racci) and Michelle (Scrabble). Belated Happy Anniversary wishes to Wendy (Neko) and her DH!!!
Our little Gracie is doing well this morning....I think she got a fairly good night's sleep. Last night's cycle didn't quite stack up to what we had hoped so I finally increased Missy G's dose today. Yes, the PS was less than +9 but she is on lev and she generally nadirs later. If her pattern of the last few cycles continues, she might stay flat or go up. If not, it could be Mr. Toad's Wild Ride today but I told our little brown, soft, cuddly, beauty with the big, round, brown, innocent eyes
I believe we've been forgiven for our afternoon playing golf yesterday. Fuds helped. :lol: :lol: :lol: Maybe we won't be so taken for granted ;-) ;-) It's a cool morning here today and so everyone is curled up somewhere warm except Mama. Tempted but Lupita will be here shortly to clean house and I've got to get out to the post office before it gets crazy there. I got a great deal on 800 test strips on ebay and the delivery required a signature and, of course, the one day we weren't here, they came.
Have a great day!!!