11/16 Gracie PMPS 178 +2 213 +4 164

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

11/15 Recap:
AMPS: 323
+3: 346
+6: 320
PMPS: 210
+2: 190
+4: 189
+6: 208
+9: 274


Happy Friday Lantus Land!!! More LL miracles and prayers for Moonie, Roni, and Brad. Wishing good dental vetty vines for Tess today. Also sending healing vines to Tiggy, Reuben, Noni, and B and LL beans Melanie (Racci) and Michelle (Scrabble). Belated Happy Anniversary wishes to Wendy (Neko) and her DH!!!

Our little Gracie is doing well this morning....I think she got a fairly good night's sleep. Last night's cycle didn't quite stack up to what we had hoped so I finally increased Missy G's dose today. Yes, the PS was less than +9 but she is on lev and she generally nadirs later. If her pattern of the last few cycles continues, she might stay flat or go up. If not, it could be Mr. Toad's Wild Ride today but I told our little brown, soft, cuddly, beauty with the big, round, brown, innocent eyes
uowadmin.gif


I believe we've been forgiven for our afternoon playing golf yesterday. Fuds helped. :lol: :lol: :lol: Maybe we won't be so taken for granted ;-) ;-) It's a cool morning here today and so everyone is curled up somewhere warm except Mama. Tempted but Lupita will be here shortly to clean house and I've got to get out to the post office before it gets crazy there. I got a great deal on 800 test strips on ebay and the delivery required a signature and, of course, the one day we weren't here, they came.

Have a great day!!!
 
Re: 11/16 Gracie AMPS 218

OK 'Lil Grace! You got the extra juice, time to make use of it ! We are all watching you.
I believe we've been forgiven for our afternoon playing golf yesterday. Fuds helped. Maybe we won't be so taken for granted
Keep dreaming, Marje! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 11/16 Gracie AMPS 218

Hi Marje, I hope this new dose it just the ticket for Gracie.
 
Re: 11/16 Gracie AMPS 218

Hey Gracie, you got a new dose? Work it well, OK?
Rusty


Hi Marje, I guess your kitties don't think too much of your playing golf! I sent away for the Tropical Traditions coconut oil that you recommended and it came today. How much do you give your kitties? Do you give it with (or in) food? You said that they really like the taste and that they lap it up, so I assume it is served "straight". Sorry, I can't find the post where you described it.

Have a great weekend. I hope Gracie will come down to her good numbers. Please tell my other best boy that I may bake cimmamum cookies this weekend for the monthly potluck and that if he comes over to help, we'll bake a batch for us.

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 11/16 Gracie PMPS 178

Gracie was flat yellow today and we all know what that means so I took a nice, long nap this afternoon :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

But on a serious note, our very deepest condolences to Kotek. Our hearts are broken for her.
 
Re: 11/16 Gracie PMPS 178

Way to work that juice, Gracie. Keep your mamabean at home or she'll go off to play some more golf. You don't want that, do you?
Liz
 
Re: 11/16 Gracie PMPS 178

Thanks for the coconut oil amounts, Marje. How much is a ml? (I measure with measuring spoons, but I guess I can get a conversion chart and figure it out; I don't even have a feeding syringe! I'm in the dark ages :lol: )

Poor Tobey! One little cookie can't hurt!

Ella
 
Re: 11/16 Gracie PMPS 178 +2 213

Hi guys - wow, flat yellow...oh oh! Well I hope that means down for Gracie. For Mannie it often means up. :roll: Good luck with the new dose.
 
This cycle is looking promising. Easy does it baby girl. Take the slow road down to green.

I was looking at coconut oil in the stores today. I can't find the brand you buy here, but I guess other organic virgin cold pressed coconut oils will do. It sounds like a much better solution than the vaseline, which Neko loves. Do you feed fish oil too, or just coconut oil?
 
Well, that was a nice cycle with a blue in there - I hope the new dose works out for Gracie, and that you get some more golf!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top