11/16 Gordy AMPS 303 | PMPS 273, +1.75=330, +4=334

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
11/14

I didn't post yesterday...

I think he broke his bounce last AM cycle... i asked my mom to test more (because they were stuck at the house).... yet she didn't. :(

I am not sure about this dose. I was seeing better numbers on the 2.5u. I am not pleased with so many pinks. :oops:

Hopefully he behaves today.
 
Since you aren't seeing any green, you may want to increase the dose back to 2.5 units. I don't think he would have been green yesterday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top