11/16 Furball, AMPS=282, PMPS=293

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/16 Furball, AMPS=282

Hi Carla, Glad Furball is happy and purry :-D cat_pet_icon You mentioned reduced dose when you took your cat Kitty to the vet, are you going to keep Furball at the reduced dose or go back up? No advice, just wondering.
 
Leslie, since Furball was bouncing so much recently, and it seemed to me to be because she was going so low she bounced very high, I decided to keep the reduced dose and see how she does this weekend. When I asked earlier about reducing the dose, the advice was to keep the dose the same since I had not seen the below 90 for the earned reduction, but I am worried about what the extreme bounces are doing to her. If she doesn't seem to be doing well on the reduced dose this weekend, I will increase again.
 
Hi Carla,
Good luck with your dose experiment. I hope that it will work. ECID. Come on, Furball--curtail those bounces!

Have a good weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top